"Heroic Client Service"

LAWYERS

NameTelephoneOfficeEmail
Steve Barry718-640-2807New Yorksbarry@sclarlaw.com
Samuel Bergman516-642-5042New Yorksbergman@sclarlaw.com
Cristina Carollo718-238-9555New Yorkccarollo@gullofirm.com
Michael C. Farkas212-760-8400New Yorkmfarkas@sclarlaw.com
Andrea Freund646-494-2245New Yorkafreund@sclarlaw.com
Michael Gullo718-238-9555New Yorkmgullo@sclarlaw.com
Neda K. Mohebbi201-567-6046New Jerseynmohebbi@sclarlaw.com
Gregory K. Mueller201-567-6046New Jerseygmueller@sclarlaw.com
Matthew J. Ross201-567-6046New Jerseymross@sclarlaw.com
Alan M. Sclar646-494-2809New Yorkasclar@sclarlaw.com
Wesley Serra646-494-2187New Yorkwserra@sclarlaw.com
Peter Young718-238-9555New Yorkpeter@younglawnyc.com